Tuesday, 13 July 2021 11:56

Relaunching events and content from T-Tech 2021. Redistributing financial surplus. 

Wednesday, 23 June 2021 11:56

COVID-19 case led to Te Papa closing, then Level 2 restrictions in Wellington

Wednesday, 27 January 2021 11:56

100 years at society’s service through technology

Wednesday, 13 January 2021 11:56

Submissions window extended for ITS World Congress in Hamburg

Friday, 18 December 2020 11:56

T-Tech Future Transport Conference 2021, June 23-24

Thursday, 17 September 2020 10:50

Unanimous board decision

Thursday, 10 September 2020 10:59

Young Transport Professionals committee announced

Thursday, 10 September 2020 10:50

ITSNZ Strategy 2020-2022 and Business Plan 2020/21 YTP ambassadors describe the thinking behind the new design

Friday, 04 September 2020 10:50

YTP ambassadors describe the thinking behind the new design

Thursday, 02 July 2020 10:50

24 million vehicles have used the tunnels since opening

Tuesday, 16 June 2020 10:50

Results and analysis from our COVID-19 Survey 

Thursday, 04 June 2020 10:50

Supporting diversity, knowledge-sharing and early-stage career development

Tuesday, 19 May 2020 10:50

Objective to increase the resiliency, security and future needs of the ITS network

Friday, 24 April 2020 10:50

ITSNZ seeks to survey the sector on COVID responses and experiences

Tuesday, 31 March 2020 10:50

Government transport information for COVID-19