Thursday, 03 November 2022 09:37

Submit your abstract for the Global Summit in Melbourne. Submissions close March 1st

Thursday, 03 November 2022 09:37

First round of Hoe ki angitu innovation challenge fund recipients announced

Wednesday, 26 October 2022 12:08

News from Cubic Transportation Systems, ITSNZ Silver Members

Monday, 24 October 2022 14:37

Register to help shape our Intelligent Transport Systems  From November, Waka Kotahi New Zealand Transport Agency will start consultation for ITS design standards and delivery specifications...

Monday, 01 August 2022 12:19

Contract to replace Waka Kotahi´s current tolling Back-Office system

Wednesday, 13 July 2022 10:47

Open for applications - join the YTP committee

Friday, 20 May 2022 10:47

Summarising this month's transport funding announcements

Thursday, 12 May 2022 12:47

T-Tech Preparations are underway! Submit an abstract now to be part of the programme

Tuesday, 10 May 2022 08:55

$15 million innovation fund will support and accelerate innovative projects

Tuesday, 19 April 2022 08:55

"Emerging Leaders Programme" (ELP) and Global Challenge for University students

Wednesday, 23 March 2022 08:55

ITS S&S Framework News

Monday, 17 January 2022 08:55

Five new faces join the board. 

Wednesday, 01 December 2021 08:55

Winners and runners-up from T-Tech Papers & Presentations

Tuesday, 30 November 2021 08:55

Waka Kotahi seeks to improve user experience

Tuesday, 30 November 2021 08:55

New committee applications sought by Dec. 8

Back