Friday, 20 May 2022 10:47

Summarising this month's transport funding announcements

Thursday, 12 May 2022 12:47

T-Tech Preparations are underway! Submit an abstract now to be part of the programme

Tuesday, 10 May 2022 08:55

$15 million innovation fund will support and accelerate innovative projects

Tuesday, 19 April 2022 08:55

"Emerging Leaders Programme" (ELP) and Global Challenge for University students

Wednesday, 23 March 2022 08:55

ITS S&S Framework News

Monday, 17 January 2022 08:55

Five new faces join the board. 

Wednesday, 01 December 2021 08:55

Winners and runners-up from T-Tech Papers & Presentations

Tuesday, 30 November 2021 08:55

Waka Kotahi seeks to improve user experience

Tuesday, 30 November 2021 08:55

New committee applications sought by Dec. 8

Friday, 19 November 2021 08:55

Reflecting on Stephen's 9 years on the Board

Friday, 22 October 2021 08:55

YTP-led mentoring programme proves popular 

Thursday, 30 September 2021 15:30

ITSNZ board nominations are open

Wednesday, 11 August 2021 16:02

New YTP Mentoring Programme! Register now as a Mentor or Mentee

Tuesday, 13 July 2021 11:56

Relaunching events and content from T-Tech 2021. Redistributing financial surplus. 

Wednesday, 23 June 2021 11:56

COVID-19 case led to Te Papa closing, then Level 2 restrictions in Wellington

Back