Date & Time: 9am - 9pm Monday May 6th, 730am - 5pm Tuesday May 7th

Location: Christchurch Town Hall

Intelligent Transport Systems New Zealand (ITSNZ) invites you to T-Tech 2019. We are excited to bring New Zealand's Future Transport Conference to Christchurch for the first time, home to some of New Zealand's most innovative transport solutions.
Today's advanced technologies, innovations and disruptive business models are upending the status quo, introducing fresh alternatives for efficiently moving people and goods. High-quality data is rapidly improving the way we plan, manage and measure transport. Data is the new oil, in every aspect of transport and mobility, we're turning to digital tools to deliver better outcomes, in safety, sustainability and efficiency.
T-Tech aims to inform on the future of transport and mobility, debating the value and applicability of solutions. Topics covered will be relevant to a wide audience including; government, urban planners, transport managers, property developers and logistics businesses.
T-Tech is a vital forum to learn about government policy, and major projects and initiatives, and provides industry and academia with crucial insight into how New Zealand is approaching transport now and towards 2050. We look forward to welcoming you to T-Tech 2019.

Our Speakers

Keynote Horace Dediu Founder and Author, Market Intelligence Site
MC Michelle Dickinson Director, Nanogirl Labs
SPEAKER Marie Verschuer Director, Bodhi Alliance
Speaker Nick Potter Senior Adviser, Strategic Policy and Innovation, Ministry of Transport
Speaker Simon Kingham Chief Science Advisor, Ministry of Transport
Speaker Richard Cross Manager, Strategic Policy & Innovation at Ministry of Transport
Speaker Anna Kominik Country Director, Zephyr Airworks LLC
Speaker Amanda Gilmore Country Manager, NZ, Uber
SPEAKER Ian Leach Tranport Technology Business Integration Manager, NZTA
SPEAKER Peter Carr Director, EROAD Ltd
SPEAKER Amy Strang Future Transport Intern, NZ Transport Agency
SPEAKER Sharnae Taylor Senior Advisor, Cross Government Collaboration, NZ Transport Agency
SPEAKER Melissa Winters Transport Operations Officer, Bay of Plenty Regional Council
SPEAKER Tim Russel Primary Relationship Manager - ITS, Callaghan Innovation
SPEAKER Oliver Thompson Group Manager IoT and Data Science, Callaghan Innovation
SPEAKER Martin Matthews Managing Director, Martin Matthews Consulting
SPEAKER Peter Chong Professor and Head of EEE Department, Auckland University of Technology
SPEAKER Michael Singleton General Manager Corporate Affairs, Christchurch International Airport
SPEAKER Kirsten Corson General Manager, Yoogo Share
SPEAKER Grace de Leon Smart Christchurch Project Manager, Christchurch City Council
Speaker David Bolt Vice President - Solution Consulting (APAC region), Kapsch TrafficCom Australia
SPEAKER Matt Ensor Business Director - Advisory, Beca
SPEAKER Amita Dhiman Ph.D. student at AUT, AUT
Speaker Paul Minett Managing Director, Trip Convergence Ltd
Speaker Gareth Robins Director of Analytics, EROAD
Speaker Glen Koorey Managing Director, Viastrada
Speaker Andrew Wilson Senior Engineering Technologist, Abley.Ltd
Speaker Peter Davie Chief Executive, Lyttelton Port Company
Speaker Helena Bahrami PhD student, Auckland University of Technology (AUT)
Speaker Martin Knoche CEO, N3T
Speaker Helen Fitt Postdoctoral Fellow, Lincoln University
Speaker Matthew Noon Associate - Digital Engineering, Abley
Speaker Rita Excell Executive Director, ADVI
Speaker Vikash Kumar Data Scientist, NZTA
Speaker Angela Curl Senior Lecturer, University of Otago
Speaker Dale Harris Principal Transport and Spatial Advisor, Abley
Speaker Chris Bax Vice Presidednt, ITS Global Strategy, Cubic Transportation Systems
Speaker David Vinsen Chief executive, VIA
Speaker Neal Johnston Location Data Specialist, Orbica Ltd
Speaker Mark Rowland Associate - Cities & Transport, Arup
SPEAKER Blair Monk Techical Director, Aurecon
Speaker Barney Irvine Principal Advisor - Infrastructure, NZ Automobile Association
SPEAKER Chris Karatsiolis Cubic Transportation Systems
SPEAKER Mick Spiers Cubic
SPEAKER Will McGill Arup
SPEAKER Chris Rapson AUT
SPEAKER Tim Livermore Transport for Christchurch/NZTA
SPEAKER Gary Tennant JYW Consulting

Gold and Silver Members

ITS New Zealand Gold Member New Zealand Ministry of Transport
ITS New Zealand sponsor HMI Technologies
ITS New Zealand sponsor Stantec
ITS New Zealand Silver members Aurecon Group Logo
ITS New Zealand Silver members  Resolve Group Logo
ITS New Zealand Gold members logo Beca
ITS New Zealand Gold member Fusion Networks Limited

Gold Members ----------

ITS New Zealand Gold members Fulton Hogan


ITS New Zealand Gold members NZTA
SICE Intelligent Transport Systems


Image is not available